Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Salmon-Getz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Claudia Salmon-Getz

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorraine Graf

Lorraine Graf

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was quick and easy. Omar was able to get me coverage at a much lower price then I was paying with another company. So, two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Philipp Czernin

Philipp Czernin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to send a giant thank you to Omar Roldan who was persistent and contacted me repeatedly over the course of nearly six months because he was so certain he could save me money. I really dislike sales solicitations generally speaking and punted on actually talking to Omar for a looooooong time - but it was definitely worth it. Omar saved me nearly 50 percent on my combined auto, home and umbrella policies and I only wish I had taken the time to speak with him earlier. A++++++ service and will definitely recommend to family and friends PS: @Claudia - you've got an amazing salesperson here make sure you compensate him well or he will quickly outgrow this current gig 🙏🏻😉💪"
Profile photo of Denise Higuera

Denise Higuera

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar Roldan is what every employer strives to have on their team. He took my complaint, apologized for the situation, and moved forward to a timely resolution. He was calm, confident, explained what he was going to do, offered a savings and was very professional. State Farm should be very aware of how an employee like Omar contributes to their success."
Profile photo of Brajesh Karna

Brajesh Karna

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was really helpful and helped me get a really good premium for the auto insurance policy. I recommend him."
Profile photo of Sean M

Sean M

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio walked me through the quote and different options to better suit a used car. Very knowledgeable and personable. Thanks!"
Profile photo of nathan mikesell

nathan mikesell

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just insured my new car today and spoke with Omar. He was very helpful and patient when it came to accommodating to my budget and by far, beat all of the quotes from other insurance companies I've received. I am very pleased with the service I received today and look forward to being a part of the SF family!(: Thank you Omar!!!"
Profile photo of Julio De Santiago

Julio De Santiago

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) widely recommended, Friendly trained staff, cheerful, they serve you wonderfully, they explain you in detail, they advise you, 100% recommended, (Original) Ampliamente recomendados, Personal amable capacitados,alegres, te atienden De maravilla, te explican con detalles, te asesoran, 100% recomendados,"
Profile photo of Stephanie Shumate

Stephanie Shumate

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was so helpful as I was looking to change my auto insurance today. I ended up with ten times the coverage and a lower deductible for over $100 less than what I was currently paying. Thank you, Omar!"
Profile photo of Jose Nunez

Jose Nunez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar is an excellent customer service representative. He helps me a lot with the process to get my insurance for my two cars and my condominium. 100% Recommended."
Profile photo of Tory Lewis

Tory Lewis

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar is efficient, attentive and professional. Superstar service!"
Profile photo of Kristen Shepard

Kristen Shepard

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was very kind and helpful! He made my process from switching companies very easy and informative. I’m excited for my future with this company! Thank you."
Profile photo of Randall Shumate

Randall Shumate

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mom passed away so I have been talking with Omar for the past several months regarding her insurance coverages. I was insured with their competitor and when my new policies came due they all raised.... again. Omar gave me the State Farm price. It was $1200 less for considerably more coverage! I like dealing with a local agent rather than an online non-person. I have spoken with Omar and Sergio many times and they are both personable and ready to help, without trying to sell additional product."
Profile photo of Linda Moon

Linda Moon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years for both home and auto, and every claim and need I have had has been met with such efficiency and kindness."
Profile photo of Cody

Cody

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of ORVTOY

ORVTOY

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best. Over the past 2 years, my wife and I have presented them with various challenges related to autos and home. Claudia and her staff have responded quickly and always rose to the challenge. I have recently moved my rental properties from another insurance company to State Farm. Love you guys !!"
Profile photo of J Bertram

J Bertram

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar is fantastic - competent and friendly."
Profile photo of Droxy

Droxy

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for a quote and this is the nicest group of people. Great service and got me a quote for my needs immediately."
Profile photo of Britt Lewis

Britt Lewis

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for insurance, I highly recommend this office. Excellent customer service and follow-through, and very easy and pleasant to work with. Brianna Brusich, the office manager, is outstanding."
Profile photo of Burserker 7

Burserker 7

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly staff. Sergio helped me get all my insurance needs. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of David Soto

David Soto

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bobby Rangel

Bobby Rangel

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar has been very helpful and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Timothy Witcher

Timothy Witcher

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was very friendly and helpful when I started my policies."
Profile photo of T&H (Tyler)

T&H (Tyler)

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the biz! Claudia and her team (shout out Omar!) have been great at finding me the best coverage at the best pricing around. I feel confident I'll have the help I need if the worst happens."
Profile photo of James Sherman

James Sherman

April 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"1.) State Farm's home deductible is 1/2% of the insured value of the dwelling. You should check your policy. You might want to consider shopping rate and coverage with other companies. 2.) My opinion is that the service provided by this agency is poor."
Profile photo of Savanna Medina

Savanna Medina

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was amazing and very helpful!"