Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Salmon-Getz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Claudia Salmon-Getz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raza Rosario

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Painless fast and easy"

Jay edwards

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Omar was very helpful and personable."

Anthony Martin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was great to work with. Super efficient! Thank you"

Sopya Thao

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Omar Roldan for helping me and guiding me onto signing up for my car insurance! You were so helpful and answered all my questions I had. Such a smooth process!!"

Rosalee Lewis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very helpful in listening to my needs as far as coverage. Very professional manner in conversation."

Cameron Gray

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was very helpful!"

Susan McDaniel-Arbo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia and Sergio go above and beyond to give you fast and excellent customer service!! I would highly recommend their agency to anyone."

Jose Mendoza

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was very professional and helped me out with my policy needs. Was able to get me some additional discounts since I don't really drive."

Sara Mitchell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was excellent! Very helpful and nice! I would highly recommend State Farm!"

Tristen Schern

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Omar! Helped me get a few discounts on my policy, and was very great to work with. StareFarm offers the lowest insurance for early 20's drivers!"

Mohammad Riyad

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Keith Taylor

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was a complete joy to work with. Answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease in changing insurance companies!"

David (DKGroove)

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio A. Salmon was an amazing agent helping me switch my coverage. Not only did he help me save by reducing my insurance payments by A LOT but he also worked with me as I changed the start date of when I wanted to switch about three times because I have never switched insurances before. He was patient with me for multiple hours going over the rates and what we could do to make it match what I was looking for, and then when I called back multiple times he answered the phone happily and even recognized my number so I was met with “Hey David what’s going on? Was there something we needed to adjust with the policy?” 10/10 would recommend."

Tiana Reed

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was extremely helpful and friendly and walked me through the whole process. Give him a big raise! Haha seriously appreciate all his help. :)"

RimJobz AZ

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Omar helped me get the best deal. Totally recommend! Will be sending all my friends and family!"

Lorraine Graf

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was quick and easy. Omar was able to get me coverage at a much lower price then I was paying with another company. So, two thumbs up!"

Philipp Czernin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to send a giant thank you to Omar Roldan who was persistent and contacted me repeatedly over the course of nearly six months because he was so certain he could save me money. I really dislike sales solicitations generally speaking and punted on actually talking to Omar for a looooooong time - but it was definitely worth it. Omar saved me nearly 50 percent on my combined auto, home and umbrella policies and I only wish I had taken the time to speak with him earlier. A++++++ service and will definitely recommend to family and friends PS: @Claudia - you've got an amazing salesperson here make sure you compensate him well or he will quickly outgrow this current gig 🙏🏻😉💪"

Denise Higuera

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar Roldan is what every employer strives to have on their team. He took my complaint, apologized for the situation, and moved forward to a timely resolution. He was calm, confident, explained what he was going to do, offered a savings and was very professional. State Farm should be very aware of how an employee like Omar contributes to their success."

Brajesh Karna

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was really helpful and helped me get a really good premium for the auto insurance policy. I recommend him."

Sean M

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio walked me through the quote and different options to better suit a used car. Very knowledgeable and personable. Thanks!"

nathan mikesell

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just insured my new car today and spoke with Omar. He was very helpful and patient when it came to accommodating to my budget and by far, beat all of the quotes from other insurance companies I've received. I am very pleased with the service I received today and look forward to being a part of the SF family!(: Thank you Omar!!!"

Julio De Santiago

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) widely recommended, Friendly trained staff, cheerful, they serve you wonderfully, they explain you in detail, they advise you, 100% recommended, (Original) Ampliamente recomendados, Personal amable capacitados,alegres, te atienden De maravilla, te explican con detalles, te asesoran, 100% recomendados,"

Stephanie Shumate

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar was so helpful as I was looking to change my auto insurance today. I ended up with ten times the coverage and a lower deductible for over $100 less than what I was currently paying. Thank you, Omar!"

Jose Nunez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar is an excellent customer service representative. He helps me a lot with the process to get my insurance for my two cars and my condominium. 100% Recommended."

Tory Lewis

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omar is efficient, attentive and professional. Superstar service!"