Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kilee Jorgensen

Kilee Jorgensen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kilee Jorgensen
"I worked with Lexi and she was so kind and helpful! Reviewed my policy and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Ethan Kings

Ethan Kings

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Kings
"Omar , i I s exceptional. Called in cause I thought State Farm was robbing me but it was not the case at all turns out the payment was declined. And Omar the only one out of everyone to show me the payment discrepancies and helped calm me down to understand what was going on he’s so amazing thank you I am sorry I really thought I was right turns out I was not. He deserves raise he made me so happy I appreciate him dearly and hopes he has a beautiful. Lucky day. …"
Profile photo of Vamsi Malla

Vamsi Malla

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vamsi Malla
"Lexi Trimmer is the state farm agent served so better with her service . She is patient and upto the point clearing all the queries and doing with in no time . I prefer reaching out to her"
Profile photo of Laurie Skov

Laurie Skov

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Skov
"Lexi was great! Very friendly and informative. The process was easy and quick."
Profile photo of Morgan Godfrey

Morgan Godfrey

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Godfrey
"Lexi Trimmer was an amazing agent who helped me every step of the way in giving me a perfect policy suited to my needs!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cyr

Joseph Cyr

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cyr
"We worked with Lexi Trimmer and she was professional, courteous, and very helpful. Lexi even stayed late to make sure we got the coverage we needed on our auto and home insurance. She also was patient in answering all the questions we had while we were there in her office. Thanks Lexi for helping us switch from another insurance company to State Farm. We look forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Leslie Waller

Leslie Waller

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Waller
"Excellent and proactive service. I always have questions and not knowledgeable regarding insurance but time and time again, Claudia’s team helps me understand my coverage, pricing and the best options for me. Thank you team!!"
Profile photo of Berk G

Berk G

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berk G
"Lexi helped me get a car and homeowners insurance. She responds fast and knows her stuff. She was very helpful and a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of C.J. Kaudy

C.J. Kaudy

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C.J. Kaudy
"This is the greatest customer service I have received in a long time. I'm an old lady and sometimes I need help. These people, Sergio, Lexy, and especially Omar helped me to understand my policy and get the best coverage. Blessings and good wishes for this company. Great agents!!!!!"
Profile photo of Louise Mckinion

Louise Mckinion

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Mckinion
"Very personable agent and office staff."
Profile photo of William Gilmore

William Gilmore

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Gilmore
"Lexi was very nice and was able to handle all of my needs in a timely manner! She got me setup with a life insurance policy and we are currently in the works for an auto policy! I'm looking forward to more interactions in the futute!!!"
Profile photo of Braiden Whitworth

Braiden Whitworth

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braiden Whitworth
"Lexi’s service was exceptional. She combined professionalism with a personal approach, answered all my inquiries, and was considerate of my time constraints."
Profile photo of Katherine Boisvert

Katherine Boisvert

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Boisvert
"Very on top of things, always have your best interests at heart!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Hardy

Cassandra Hardy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Hardy
"Agent awesome they help you one on one. They treat you as family I strongly suggest this company for insurance need bases"
Profile photo of Penny Dolata

Penny Dolata

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Dolata
"Lexi provided great service that was very customer focused. She was very knowledgeable and easily answered all my questions. She also was very professional while being personal. I appreciated her accommodating my wacky schedule and know she's available if I ever need anything."
Profile photo of Katherine Danko

Katherine Danko

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Danko
"Absolutely fantastic service! I currently have three policy's with state farm, each has been a breeze to set up, all of the agents I have worked with have been incredibly prompt and helpful! Nothing but good things to say."
Profile photo of Steven Brown

Steven Brown

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Brown
"After losing my Mom in Dec of 2022 they went way above and to meet all of my needs"
Profile photo of gabrielle bergeron

gabrielle bergeron

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabrielle bergeron
"Lexi is great. Probably the best customer service agent I have ever talked too. She was pleasant and a joy to speak to. She was very informative without making me feel as though she was pushing me to buy more coverage. 10/10"
Profile photo of Caren

Caren

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caren
"Excellent service, responsiveness, rates. Lexi is fantastic. She earned my business!"
Profile photo of Kevin Armstrong

Kevin Armstrong

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Armstrong
"These folks were recommended to me. The person who helped me with my insurance needs was Omar Roldan. He was extremely helpful in finding me better coverage than I had at half the price. He was patient and listened to my needs and concerns, even though I own a hard to insure KIA vehicle. Then he made some suggestions and recommendations that met my needs and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't be happier. What more can you ask for than great service and great coverage for a great price with a great company? I will recommend him to everyone I know! Thanks Omar!"
Profile photo of Nichole Bartlett

Nichole Bartlett

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Bartlett
"Lexi Trimmer was so kind and helpful! Very knowledgeable and very prompt with getting me the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Laborin

Ricardo Laborin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Laborin
"Excelente trato y atención..!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Welch

Tom Welch

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Welch
"Was an easy switch from my old higher price insurance"
Profile photo of Chance

Chance

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance
"Got a call from Omar after I did an online quote deal. He was very informative and answered all my questions quickly. Bought a new truck this morning and after searching all day for insurance I settled with him and the deal he gave me."
Profile photo of Connor Hanson

Connor Hanson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hanson
"Omar was great with helping me get my insurance policy set up. Always got back quickly and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again."